A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

+12
Amy Pond
Chuck
Kendall
Princess Amy
Mason
Theseus12
Kristal Meth
Four
Tromokratis
Samrenango
ellinechase
Daniel Ride
16 posters

Names Daniel

Daniel Ride

Male
    Number of posts : 40
    Registration date : 2012-02-28

Names Daniel Empty Names Daniel

Post by Daniel Ride 3/3/2012, 9:30 am

hey peeps of chb my name is Daniel i am new to chb and also i have never role played so i hope that you guys will help me but i do have a habit of going off topic so yeah i'm new

ellinechase
    ellinechase

Female
    Number of posts : 471
    Registration date : 2011-12-24

Names Daniel Empty Re: Names Daniel

Post by ellinechase 3/3/2012, 9:48 am

Hi Daniel!

I'm Elline, but you may call me Elli, Yaini or Raidell.

So, yeah, Welcome to CHB.
    Hope you have a good time in here!

If you want to Rp, just PM me.

Anyways, before posting in the RP Section, please make a character and wait for it to be approved. :)
    Samrenango
    Samrenango
    Loyal Member

Female
    Number of posts : 3181
    Registration date : 2011-12-21

Post by Samrenango 3/3/2012, 10:48 am

Hey there! You can refer to me as Sam, Samwich, or Sammy. I hope you enjoy it here, because it is really fun and addicting! Just send me a PM if you want to role play sometime, I am an active member who loves it when people ask to post with me.  Have fun!

Just in case you need some guidelines...

Here are the rules: http://www.camphalfblood.org/t1-rules

You need to make a character first. Go to Characters. Then click unapproved character forms. Read the announcements & sticky for how to make a character.

Helpful Links to make a character: http://www.camphalfblood.org/t1339-gods-and-titans-list
    http://www.camphalfblood.org/t3-character-form

...Then wait for an Admin, (Black user name) or an Elite Staff Member (Purple) to check your form. Correct anything if needed. Repeat this until you get approved.