A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

3 posters

What Happens When I'm Bored :3

Sorry, I'm Awkward, Sorry

Female
    Number of posts : 10
    Registration date : 2014-06-16

What Happens When I'm Bored :3 Empty What Happens When I'm Bored :3

Post by Sorry, I'm Awkward, Sorry 6/17/2014, 11:25 pm

Hey guys! I was bored so I started to doodle around and I drew a rough sketch of one of my characters, Jael West. I know it's not the best, I'm new at drawing people, but it's way better than what I used to draw. I figured I might as well get an opinion on it. This is what I had first:

https://i.servimg.com/u/f39/18/90/23/65/72a0a110.jpg

So I got on one of my editing apps and did some tracing and junk, and I'm not near done, but this is what I have at the moment:

https://i.servimg.com/u/f39/18/90/23/65/picsar10.jpg

Yeesh. I'm fairly new, so I know it's not that spectacular, but I'm working on improving. Please tell me what you honestly think. Heh, art's not my strength...
    mabel pines
    mabel pines
    gun.

Other / Decline to state
    Number of posts : 8787
    Registration date : 2009-12-26

What Happens When I'm Bored :3 Empty Re: What Happens When I'm Bored :3

Post by mabel pines 6/18/2014, 10:32 am

everyone's got room for improvement, and so do you, but i think you show some great potential! with some more practice i think you could be doing some awesome stuff

Female

Post by Sorry, I'm Awkward, Sorry 6/18/2014, 12:07 pm

Thanks! Thanks for being honest, your the first person who really has. :)
    Davis
    Davis
    JAEGERRRRRRR

Female
    Number of posts : 1153
    Registration date : 2012-03-18

Post by Davis 6/18/2014, 8:21 pm

scoots butt across carpet
    sniffs the new artist