A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

+6
Alyssa
Bell
GwrachSeren
Theseus12
Christian
Jules
10 posters

The Prince's Tale

Jules
    Jules
    Loyal Member

Female
    Number of posts : 2548
    Registration date : 2012-08-04

The Prince's Tale Empty The Prince's Tale

Post by Jules 5/29/2013, 2:52 pm

Okay guys, this is my first attempt at writing fanfiction so obviously I chose my favourite series of all time, Harry Potter.
    WARNING: For anyone that hasnt read all 7 books of harry potter, this story contains spoilers.
    As one of my favorite and in my opinion most well developed characters in the book, Severus Snape has held my attention ever since I found out about his hidden past (Wernt you shocked? omg) so this is my attempt to try and portray Snape's story and his side of things and also develop a deeper understanding of the character itself. Keep in mind that this version is a first draft and I may edit it further later on.
    I hope you enjoy it! Please leave your comments below and as always constructive criticism will be appreciated.

Chapter 1