A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

+2
Morgan Landry
Belle
6 posters

Wear A Necklace Of Rope Side by Side With Me

Belle
    Belle

Female
    Number of posts : 1431
    Registration date : 2013-05-28

Wear A Necklace Of Rope Side by Side With Me  Empty Wear A Necklace Of Rope Side by Side With Me

Post by Belle 1/18/2015, 12:01 am

Belle's Rp Invite

Heyo! This is my new rp invite! It has been redone with new codes and all! All my characters should be updated on here soon. First off I'd like to say I worked hard on my characters so I appreciate if they weren't ripped off. Secondly please enjoy yourselves! Thirdly, I am a senior student at high school with a part time job I wont always be around to post for you and I hope you understand that. Lastly I require people with maturity, decent grammar and spelling, and able to post at least three sentences or more. Thanks! c:  

Briar Walters
    Psyche
    Seventeen
    Determined
    Sky Ferreira

Briar is the blonde determined, ambitious and insightful daughter of psyche. She happened to have a rare blood disorder known as Hemophilia so she has learned to be rather cautious. It often has her yearning to do things most people do but she lives with fear of horribly damaging herself. Although she's not a flower on the wall at all, she's cocky, competitive and you can bet on her to fight until she wins. Briar doesn't give up easily, and she will fight on just about anything. Also it's apparent she's quite blunt, she it's that green dress she's going to say something about it.

Relationship Links:
    Derek - Briar and Derek are rather close. They're friends who tell each other things and she feels like he can confide in her whenever he wants and she feels the same.
    Jared - Jared and Briar happen to just be friends. It's a you lean on me I lean on you kind of friendship that they have going on here. They're both cocky and do their own things but they are there for each other.
    Wants: