A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

3 posters

Heroes Yet to Be

carrots
    carrots

Female
    Number of posts : 6
    Registration date : 2016-12-30

Heroes Yet to Be  Empty Heroes Yet to Be

Post by carrots 1/7/2017, 3:31 pm

Hey, guys! I'm Hannah, an almost ordinary sixteen-year-old in love with art and making the world a better place. I've kind of just entered the world of role-playing, but I'm trying to get myself familiar with how things work around here. So, let's get to the point! (I'm not good with HTML, so please bear with my sad attempt at prettifying this post for now.)

Duration of RP: Because my schedule's very unpredictable and I'm busy 90% of the time with schoolwork, I don't get the chance to be active over a long span of time. I like roleplaying scenes that only last a day or two or even a few hours (if we're both quick and active at replying).

Post length: I'm honestly not sure because this is my first time roleplaying, but I guess I prefer to write short to average posts (2 to 4 lines) than long detailed descriptions unless they're appropriate (setting the scene, introducing a character). I'm always willing to try new stuff, though!

Meet my character! I'm planning to make more, but I currently only have one:

Heroes Yet to Be  Best10
    Iris Coleman, the Sweetheart
    daughter of Apollo

Iris is a sweet and charming 15-year-old who was born and grew up in New York City. She has light brown eyes and slightly frizzy, naturally red hair that goes a little past her shoulders. She adores pastel-colored clothing, dogs of all sorts, and walking under the stars. Though she's often initially shy and nervous around new people, she's pretty energetic and bubbly when she grows comfortable.

Heroes Yet to Be  Qt10
    Iris Coleman portrayed by the charming Laura Spencer 🌺