A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

4 posters

Lets Cause a Little Trouble

Belle
    Belle

Female
    Number of posts : 1431
    Registration date : 2013-05-28

Lets Cause a Little Trouble Empty Lets Cause a Little Trouble

Post by Belle 2/11/2017, 12:35 am

Hello everyone!

I am not here full time to role play, but I will have time here and there to write.  Some things about me are, I've been on this site for almost 4 years now, weird to think. I usually write at least a paragraph if not more. If you give me something to work with I can give back a post of equal length or more, unless writers block occurs. I will not roleplay with anyone wanting to do one liners. I'm sorry, but I need more than one line. Just like in real life, I'm not good at small talk, give me the deep conversations. :)

Anyways here to have some fun! Below is my character available to rp with! May add more later, but for now she's the only one! After plotting and convincing I have decided to bring back two of my characters. Still editing in one of them.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lets Cause a Little Trouble 17-atlg

Vivienne Carelton is a seventeen year girl. She was born as the daughter of Morty Carelton and Enyo. She would prefer to go by Vi and she hardly ever will listen to you if you call her Vivienne. She is a headstrong girl. Some of her personality traits being sarcastic, stubborn, confident, opinionated, reckless, and much more. Vi can play two instruments. The piano and the guitar. As well as playing some instruments she is able to cook. Lastly, she is quite independent and isn't the greatest team player.

If you'd like to get to know Vivienne better feel free to set up an rp.

(She's definitely going to need some links guys! )

Links