A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

2 posters

Prom is awkward for this pre-teen

Rhyolo
    Rhyolo
    YOLO MASTER

Male
    Number of posts : 1245
    Registration date : 2014-05-25

Prom is awkward for this pre-teen Empty Prom is awkward for this pre-teen

Post by Rhyolo 6/30/2014, 11:06 am

Rhyolo walked into prom with Gwen. He was wearing a goku cotstume. He even made his dreads look like goku's hair.

Prom is awkward for this pre-teen Empty Re: Prom is awkward for this pre-teen

Post by Guest 6/30/2014, 4:28 pm

I walk in besides him, wearing an extravagant red and black dress with a detailed eyepatch covering my left eye. I was being the evil stepsister from brother and sister.
    Rhyolo
    Rhyolo
    YOLO MASTER

Male

Post by Rhyolo 6/30/2014, 11:37 pm

"So... what do we do first? I'm kind of new at this thing." He was a nervous wreck. He was so lost he could have been in the labyrinth.

Post by Guest 7/1/2014, 6:16 pm

"I'm not entirely sure either. I've written about parties, but never been to one."
    Rhyolo
    Rhyolo
    YOLO MASTER

Male

Post by Rhyolo 7/4/2014, 10:50 am

"So let's just go get concessions."

Post by Guest 7/4/2014, 4:22 pm

"Sounds good."
    Rhyolo
    Rhyolo
    YOLO MASTER

Male

Post by Rhyolo 7/4/2014, 5:14 pm

He went and grabbed two cup of punch and handed one to Gwen. "So, I like your costume."

Post by Guest 7/5/2014, 12:16 pm

I blush and take the cup. "Thanks, yours is cool too."
    Rhyolo
    Rhyolo
    YOLO MASTER

Male

Post by Rhyolo 7/5/2014, 1:08 pm

"Thanks." he sipped his punch. He wished he had more experience with these things.

Post by Guest 7/5/2014, 4:44 pm

I take a sip of punch and look at him. "Just so you know, I don't know how to dance, at ALL, fast or slow."
    Rhyolo
    Rhyolo
    YOLO MASTER

Male

Post by Rhyolo 7/5/2014, 9:06 pm

"I don't care if you are terrible or not. I just want to have fun. You can probably dance better than half the people here anyway."