A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

3 posters

my hunger games fanfic

shortyy.xo
    shortyy.xo
    Dedicated Member

Female
    Number of posts : 1740
    Registration date : 2011-11-12

my hunger games fanfic Empty my hunger games fanfic

Post by shortyy.xo 5/23/2012, 9:01 pm

Chapter 1- Emma:
    Waking up in 13 isn’t always sunshine and unicorns. So when I finally DO get up im in a bitter mood. “Morning Emmy!” says my 8 year old little sister Courtney. She has beautiful curly bright red hair and brown eyes. “Morning Miss.Priss” I smiling and picking her up. She smiles and starts squirming and laughing. Seeing her in the morning gets me out of my bad moods. I take a shower, and put on my gray uniform and black boots. Im a soldier in training, working day and night for Coin. Coin is our President basically. She is about 45 and has brown hair up in a perfect bun. I step out of our house and into the sunshine hearing the leaves crunch under my feet. As im walking to the training area I see Liam. He and I have known each other for 9 years. Liam has jet black hair and TONS of freckles. “YO!!!!!! FRECKLES!! You wanna wait on me?” I say jokingly. He stops and turns around. “COME ON THEN!” He says and takes off as fast as he can. I smile, roll my eyes and begin to run. In about 30 minutes I catch up to him but instead of running he stops. Sadly for me I didn’t see him and run head on into his back. “What are you-“ “SHHHH!” he says annoyed. We sit in silence for 10 minutes and hear it. First a hovercraft approaching and my eyebrows raise…then the warning sirens. I stare at Liam. Not able to move, not even breathe. “COME ON!!” He shouts but instead I start to cry because Liam is running for his life in the other direction. “LIAM!!!”I cry “Liam don’t leave me.” I whisper. Liam runs back towards me and scoops me up before I could even attempt to get up myself. I hear the distant sound of a bomb and scream “HURRY!!” “Im trying! You’re NOT a feather