A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

2 posters

An Invitation

Lady Arbitrary
    Lady Arbitrary

Female
    Number of posts : 1992
    Registration date : 2011-12-09

An Invitation Empty An Invitation

Post by Lady Arbitrary 12/14/2013, 3:16 pm

Hello everyone! It's been almost a year, but I've finally decided to rejoin this site. I'm definitely eager to start some new RPs, so leave me a message or comment here if you like what you see below.

My Style:
    My posts are usually on the medium to short side, but I'm willing to go longer if it's your preference. Lately, I've been trying to keep my posts to 50-100 words. I'm a slow writer, though, so don't expect replies right away. I post a lot more on weekends and holidays.

My Characters:

An Invitation Tumblr_mfhegv26F21r9wr1wo1_500
    Olivia Fraser: Olivia is a quiet girl at first, but she's much more open when you get to know her. She's very neurotic and she knows it, so she often exploits her neurosis for humor. She rarely gets angry, but she's easily hurt. She would never show it though, or if she did, she'd cover it up by treating it as a joke. She plays the drums.

An Invitation Tumblr_mw7ec48yEZ1s2ccqyo1_500
    Astrid Edgley: Astrid is very quiet and reserved. She's incredibly polite, but she has very firm boundaries and will completely shut you out if you cross them. She has an urge to conform to societal norms, even though she knows as a demigod she'll never be able to. She was also recently blinded and she isn't entirely used to her current state. She has a fascination with magic and before she was blinded she would study spell books and potions.

An Invitation Black-and-white-coat-fashion-girl-wavy-hair-Favimcom-80293