A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

2 posters

{Pretty Brown Eyes}

Assiduousg
    Assiduousg

Female
    Number of posts : 29
    Registration date : 2014-12-27

{Pretty Brown Eyes} Empty {Pretty Brown Eyes}

Post by Assiduousg 1/6/2015, 9:53 am

-Introduction-
    Hello there and good morning! My name is AssiduousG. Most just call me Assiduous though, or even G. Either way is cool with me. Anyway, enough with the needless commentary....I'm here to make links and maybe do an RP with someone for my character, Leon Harrison. I'm new at this, so please forgive me because I'm a newbie here at camp ^-^

-RP Style and Expectations-

*I do tend to be a bit lengthy with my writing and I kinda want someone who matches that....I just want to get the plot moving or else we'll both be stuck at the same place forever. Please no oneliners! Though I do understand if you are sick, busy, or tired, but try to tell me. I'll do the same!

*Try to move the plot along with me! I can't stand it when I'm the one moving the plot by myself and the other person isn't! I just want this to be fair, so that one of us is shouldered with maintaining the RP. Thanks in advance.

*If you're bored please tell me! I don't want to be left waiting for a reply that will never come...also if you are bored just tell me! We can always look for another plot or just terminate the RP :)

Spoiler: