A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

+4
Milocross
calvin
Cliché
Sammy
8 posters

Break

Sammy
    Sammy

Female
    Number of posts : 915
    Registration date : 2014-05-12

Break Empty Break

Post by Sammy 2/26/2015, 12:15 am

Hey, guys. So I haven't really talked to you guys about this because I kind of doubt you want to hear me complain more about my life. Anyway, I've been going through some crap lately. Nothing major, just a bunch of tiny little small things that all add up to a big pile of emotions and stress and panic. I came home today with twelve pounds of homework, and angry mother, a madre who's scared the my birth mom is stealing me away, and a hell of a lot of college things. I have at least 12 visitations lined up, and I still have no idea what to major in. I'm studying like hell for the SAT and ACT and stressing myself out like crazy. I'm loading up on charity and extra credit and all sorts of crap for my resume and already planning out teacher recs. So yeah. Life.

Social life isn't the best ever. The usual High School Mean Girls seemed to have identified my best friend as a target. This is the same friend who, around a month ago, I had to talk out of a suicide attempt. She's still doing rough, and I'm not A+ either.