A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

+8
Four
pilot
Canadiangirl
Kendall
Princess Amy
Chuck
Arik
That Pesky Nargle
12 posters

Here Is My Attempt At A Catchy Title For My Introduction On This Website!

That Pesky Nargle
    That Pesky Nargle

Female
    Number of posts : 78
    Registration date : 2011-03-12

Here Is My Attempt At A Catchy Title For My Introduction On This Website! Empty Here Is My Attempt At A Catchy Title For My Introduction On This Website!

Post by That Pesky Nargle 3/13/2011, 1:45 am

Salutations from my bedroom!

Yes, I am new to this RPG for those of you (I'm assuming nobody) who aren't smart enough to figure that out from the title and description of this post. This is only my second post, the first being my character form that has yet to be approved.

You can call me whatever you want: Kid, newbie, Nargle, Erika (my not-yet-approved character's name), Agnes, Bertha, Ethel, Doreen, Louise, Cleo... Heck you can even call me Elvendork! The nice thing about that one is that it can be for a boy or girl!

Okay, I may have a severely damaged brain or severely damaged vision, but when I first saw the smiley face guy over on the left side that looks like this, :bball: I thought he was bouncing a waffle. I moused over it, and came to fine out it's really bouncing a basketball. Is it just me, or does that basketball look like a scrumptious breakfast waffle? I think that whoever owns those emoticons should change the name of it from Basketball to Waffle Bounce. Maybe waffle bounce could become a real sport... Well it COULD... if waffles were even bouncy. Actually, the waffles that my school cafeteria makes probably bounce. There's a rule in our lunchroom: if it doesn't bounce, Gloria (the lunch lady) didn't prepare it.