A place for Percy Jackson and the Olympian fans to roleplay.

I don't bite!

ExtremelyCasual
    ExtremelyCasual

Female
    Number of posts : 29
    Registration date : 2015-05-22

I don't bite!  Empty I don't bite!

Post by ExtremelyCasual 5/31/2015, 10:57 pm

Writing with Casual

They call me ExtremelyCasual! I'm 22 and living in Alexandria Virginia, right outside of Washington DC. I work as a bartender part time, and am working on getting a novel published. I'm also mildly experienced with photoshop, and other forms of art. I enjoy works of fiction and fantasy, as well as popular culture, anime, and video games. My characters might seem a little intimidating and...sometimes mean, but I assure you, I myself am not.

I've have about 8 years of RPing under my belt, most of it under the Kingdom Hearts community. I was a veteran member of kingdomhearts.forumotion.net before it went under, was the owner of FFWORLDZCOM.forumotion.net before it (also) went under, and am presently the head of the Lore Staff for Mirage Hearts, where I organize the lore, keep people in line with it, plan out Raids, and set up Dungeons. Most people from that community know me by my original moniker: Pinky Rose. I was briefly in the proboards community as well, playing characters such as Ansem Seeker of Darkness, Terra, and Mickey Mouse.

My posting style tends to be...well...lengthy. I'll chug out about 300ish+ words on an average day. I feel like if I don't try, I'm insulting the other people working with me and reading. Putting effort into characters, interactions, motivations, and overall story makes everything more entertaining for everybody.

I don't really expect anything from anybody else. I'll roll with whatever is thrown my way. Don't get nervous about posting with my characters.

Face Claim - Brianna Niall : Valkyrie, Marvel Universe

Friendly Neighbors Open, with Dimitri.

Daughter of Tyr, Age 19, Straight